1

Gig Guide - updated 29 November 2021

Please note that the information on this page comes from different sources and we take no responsibility for its accuracy or otherwise.

You are advised to contact the venues to confirm whether the advertised gig is still scheduled to take place at the specified location.

International Artists
Music Festivals
Local Artists

International Artists

KEITH URBAN

KEITH URBAN AUSTRALIAN TOUR POSTPONED TO 2022.

CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTRE, GOLD COAST Sunday December 19, 2021 now Thursday December 1, 2022

ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE, BRISBANE
Friday December 17, 2021 now Friday December 2, 2022

Saturday December 18, 2021 now Saturday December 3, 2022

QUDOS BANK ARENA, SYDNEY
Friday December 3, 2021 now Monday December 5, 2022

Saturday December 4, 2021 now Tuesday December 6, 2022

ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE, NEWCASTLE
Wednesday December 1, 2021 Monday December 12, 2022

ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE, ADELAIDE
Wednesday December 8, 2021 now Wednesday December 14, 2022

ROD LAVER ARENA, MELBOURNE
Friday December 10, 2021 now  December 16, 2022

Saturday December 11, 2021 now Saturday December 17, 2022

Please visit keithurban.com

Music Festivals

7th annual DASHVIILLE SKYLINE FESTIVAL

February 25-27, 2022

HUNTER VALLEY - Lower Belford Road

DASHVILLE FULL LINE-UP:

THE BLACK SORROWS

THE MURLOCS

WILLIAM CRIGHTON

LIZ STRINGER

JEFF LANG

SLIM DUSTY'S TRAVELLIN' COUNTRY BAND

FRANK YAMMA

LACHLAN BRYAN & THE WILDES

ICECREAM HANDS

JORDIE LANE

TRACY MCNEIL & THE GOODLIFE

HARMONY BYRNE

FENN WILSON

DAN BRODIE

MELODY MOKO

CJ STRANGER

BEN MASTWYK & HIS MILLIONS

COOL SOUNDS

FAMILY JORDAN

EAGLE AND THE WOLF

GEORGIA STATE LINE

BEN LEECE & LEFT OF THE DIAL

JEB CARDWELL & THE DREAM DEAL

AMENDS

JESSE REDWING

THE REDLANDS

MICHAEL CARPENTER AND THE BANKS BROTHERS

HUCKLEBERRY AND THE CONADILLY ST. BAND

KATIE BATES

ANDY ABRA & THE BIG RIVER BAND

KID HANK

KATIE BRIANNA

THEN JOLENE

MARVELLOUS HEARTS

LYLE DENNIS BAND

PIPER BUTCHER

T.WILDS

THE TALL STORIES

Further info - www.dashvilleskyline.com.au

INAUGURAL GOULBURN VALLEY COUNTRY FESTIVAL

RESCHEDULED TO SUNDAY 10 APRIL 2022 SHEPPARTON SHOWGROUNDS

Artists:

Lee Kernaghan

Brad Cox

Casey Barnes

Felicity Urquhart

Andrew Swift

The Davidson Brothers and more.

The event will also feature a whip-cracking demonstration and line-dancing, as well as food trucks, a smokehouse barbecue, rides, market stalls and on-site bars.

Tickets available via pre-sale from 8.30am on Monday April 19

General tickets on sale from Wednesday April 21

www.moshtix.com.au

More info - www.goulburnvalleycountrymusicfestival.com.au

GIPPSLAND COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL

Saturday April 23, 2022 11.30 am

Mossvale Park - Mossvale Park Road, Berry's Creek, Victoria

Kasey Chambers

Adam Harvey

Wolfe Brothers

Travis Collins

Darlinghurst

Taylor Moss

Mick Harrington

The Strzelecki Stringbusters

Bob Wilson Barkindji Man

Lee Sonny Boy Morgan

DJ Brat Paisley

MC Ben Mastywyk

Plus wood chipping and dancing

Tickets on sale Thursday November 4 8.30 am

Tickets from $99

www.moshtix.com.au

For more information visit www.gippslandcountrymusicfestival.com

CMC ROCKS QUEENSLAND 15TH ANNIVERSARY

WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 21-SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 25, 2022

WILLOWBANK RACEWAY - IPSWICH, QUEENSLAND

38 Champions Way, Willowbank 4307.

HEADLINERS

BRAD PAISLEY

KANE BROWN

MORGAN EVANS

MORE ACTS TO FOLLOW

TICKETS for CMC Rocks QLD 2022 go on sale Moshtix

www.moshtix.com.au

Wednesday November 3, 2021 - 9am

Further info - contact Darryl Bailey - darryl@cmcrocks.com

www.cmcrocks.com

Potts Entertainment, Chugg Entertainment and Frontier Touring

OUT ON THE WEEKEND FESTIVAL

Saturday December 11

Williamstown Steamworks

Artists

Mick Thomas Roving Commission

Wagons

Liz Stringer

Lost Ragas

Warner Brothers

Sherry Rich & The Grievous Angels

Steve Hoy

Brooke Russell and the Mean Reds

Ben Mastwyk and his Millions  

Luke Sinclair Set

Katie Bates

Lachlan Bryan

Matt Joe Gow

Alex Hamilton

Suzannah Espie

Helen Ryder

Sarah Carroll

Neil Murray & Band,

Georgia State Line

The Cartwheels

Dave Wright & The Midnight Ramblers

Kerryn Fields

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

From https://oztix.link/j52zmy

Further info

https://www.outontheweekend.com.au

http://lovepolice.com.au

Local Artists

SHANE NICHOLSON

SHANE NICHOLSON 'LIVING IN COLOUR' TOUR

Friday December 3 - Murray Delta Juke Joint Goolwa, SA

Saturday December 4  - The Barn at Wombat Flat, SA

Sunday December 5  - Trinity Sessions, Adelaide, SA

Wednesday Jan 19  - Tamworth Regional Entertainment Centre

Wednesday Jan 19  - The Pub, Tamworth, NSW  (evening)

Thursday February 3  - Live at Bundy Hall, Bundalaguah, VIC

Friday February 4  - Macedon Railway Hotel, Mt Macedon,
VIC

Saturday February 5  - Memo Music Hall, St Kilda, VIC

Sunday February 6  - Caravan Club, Archies Creek, VIC

Friday February 11  - Factory Floor, Marrickville, NSW

Saturday February 12  - Bowral Bowling Club, NSW

Saturday March 19  - Tallagandra Hill Winery,  Gundaroo NSW

Friday March 25  - Hardys Bay Club, NSW

Saturday March 26  - Yackandandah Folk Festival, VIC

Sunday March 27  -  Yackandandah Folk Festival, VIC

Thursday April 7  - Lizotte's Newcastle, NSW

Friday April 8  - The Music Lounge, Wollongong,
NSW

Thursday May 4 - Oodies Cafe, Bundaberg, QLD

Friday May 5  - Doo Bop Jazz Club, Brisbane, QLD

Saturday May 6  - The Citadel, Murwillumbah, NSW

Saturday May 14  - Club Mudgee, NSW

'Living In Colour' Is Available August 20th

More info and tickets : https://shanenicholson.com/

MICK THOMAS ROVING COMMISSION AND BROOKE TAYLOR

OUT AND ABOUT NATIONAL TOUR 2021

Thursday December 2 and Friday December 3 - Camelot, Marrickville.

Saturday December 4 - Smiths Alternative, Canberra

Friday December 10 - Wallaby Hotel, Mudgeeraba 

Saturday December 11 - Kings Beach Tavern, Caloundra

Sunday December 12 - Lefty's Music Hall, Brisbane

More info: https://www.mickthomas.com/shows

BILL JACKSON-KERRYN TOLHURST

WAYSIDE BALLADS VOLUME 3 CD LAUNCH

Brunswick Ballroom 314 Sydney Road, Brunswick 3056

Tuesday February 1st 2022 8 pm

Special Guests

Ruth Hazelton

Fiona Steel

Further info and bookings -  Brunswickballroom.com.au

Phone: 0493 074 548

THE PLEASURES ( Catherine Britt & Lachlan Bryan)

The Pleasures play their debut live show on

Thursday 20th January -The Welders Dog - Tamworth County Music Festival 2022

They'll be out playing in February at the following venues

Wednesday 9th February The Grant Junction Hotel Maitland NSW

Thursday 10th February Wildfire Music Lounge Glebe NSW

Wednesday 16th February Ziggy Pops St Kilda VIC

Thursday 17th February Brass Monkey Cronulla NSW

More info and tickets https://catherinebritt.com/tour-dates

AMBER LAWRENCE

TOUR DATES

Thursday Dec 2 Brass Monkey, CRONULLA, NSW

Friday Dec 3 Parkes Leagues Club, PARKES, NSW

Saturday Dec 4 - AUGUSTINE, MUDGEE, NSW

Sunday Dec 5 Cessnock Leagues Club , CESSNOCK, NSW

Thursday Dec 9 Dimbulah Hall , DIMBULAH, QLD

Friday Dec 10 Malanda RSL, MALANDA, QLD

Tuesday Dec 28 - Flow Bar, OLD BAR, NSW

Sunday Jan 16 - Amber Lawrence Kid's Gone Country Festival Show - Tamworth Town Hall

Friday Jan 21 Festival Show Blazes at Wests Leagues Club

Friday 4 Feb Smokey Dan's, TOMAKIN, SOUTH COAST, NSW

Saturday 5 Feb Peak View Rural Fire Brigade Shed/Community Hall, PEAK VIEW, NSW

Saturday 5 Mar Paterson School of Arts Hall, PATERSON, NSW

Saturday March 26 Country By The River, MURRAY BRIDGE, SA

Saturday April 2 Dalby & District Show, DALBY, QLD

Friday April 22 - Young Ex-Services Club, YOUNG, NSW

Saturday April 23 - Goulburn Workers Club, GOULBURN, NSW

Saturday April 30 Bold Jack Festival, WARRAGAMBA TOWN HALL, NSW

Saturday May 7 - Big Country Fest - BERRY, NSW

Saturday May 28 - Beef Week - Casino RSM, CASINO, NSW

Friday Jun 10 Dimbulah Hall , DIMBULAH, QLD

Saturday Jun 11 Malanda RSL, MALANDA, QLD

More info https://www.amberlawrence.com.au/tour/

BLAKE O'CONNOR

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Thu 9 Dec - Jacaranda Festival, Grafton NSW
Sun 19 Dec - Hello Sailor, Port Macquarie NSW   SOLD OUT
Thu 20 Jan -The Longyard, Tamworth NSW
Fri 18 Mar - Windsor RSL, Windsor NSW
Wed 23 Mar -The Vanguard, Newtown NSW
Thu 24 Mar -Heritage Hotel, Bulli NSW
Sat 26 Mar - Wauchope RSL, Wauchope NSW
Fri 8 Apr -The Man From Snowy River Festival,
Corryong, VIC

Tickets available from www.blakeoconnormusic.com

FANNY LUMSDEN

FANNY LUMSDEN ON TOUR
  *with Paul Kelly
**Country Halls Tour

2022
SAT JAN 22 TAMWORTH TOWN HALL, Tamworth NSW**
TUE MAR 29 CLUB SAPPHIRE, Merimbula NSW*
THU MAR 31 BMEC, Bathurst NSW*
SAT APR 2 ANITA'S THEATRE, Thirroul NSW*
SUN APR 3 ANITA'S THEATRE, Thirroul NSW*
MON APR 4 ANITA'S THEATRE, Thirroul NSW*
WED APR 6 CIVIC THEATRE, Newcastle NSW*
FRI APR 8 CLUB FORSTER, Forster NSW*
SAT APR 9 TAMWORTH TOWN HALL, Tamworth NSW*
MON APR 11 THE HOEY MOEY, Coffs Harbour NSW*
TUE APR 12 YAMBA BOWLING CLUB, Yamba NSW*

More info: Tour Dates FANNY LUMSDEN

© nu country 2003
contact:music@nucountry.com.au

Home
What's New
Nu Country TV
Concert Reviews
Dave's Diary
Ask the Guru
Gallery
Contact
Membership
Gig Guide
Links
Nu Country Records
Guestbook