1

Gig Guide - updated 20 September 2021

Please note that the information on this page comes from different sources and we take no responsibility for its accuracy or otherwise.

You are advised to contact the venues to confirm whether the advertised gig is still scheduled to take place at the specified location.

International Artists
Music Festivals
Local Artists

International Artists

KEITH URBAN

THE SPEED OF NOW WORLD TOUR

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021 - Newcastle Entertainment Centre

Friday 3 December 2021 - Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Saturday 4 December 2021 - Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Monday 6 December 2021 - WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong

Wednesday 8 December 2021 - Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Friday 10 December 2021 - Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday 11 December 2021 - Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday 14 December 2021 - RAC Arena, Perth

Friday 17 December 2021 - Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Saturday 18 December 2021 - Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Sunday 19 December 2021 - Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

THE VILLE FAN CLUB PRE-SALE

10.00am Wednesday 2 December – 10.00am Tuesday 8 December (local time)

TELSTRA PLUS PRE-SALE

12 noon Thursday 3 December – 10.00pm Sunday 6 December (local time)

GENERAL PUBLIC ON-SALE

12 noon Tuesday 8 December (local time)

Please visit keithurban.com

Music Festivals

INAUGURAL GOULBURN VALLEY COUNTRY FESTIVAL

RESCHEDULED TO SUNDAY 10 APRIL 2022 SHEPPARTON SHOWGROUNDS

Artists:

Lee Kernaghan

Brad Cox

Casey Barnes

Felicity Urquhart

Andrew Swift

The Davidson Brothers and more.

The event will also feature a whip-cracking demonstration and line-dancing, as well as food trucks, a smokehouse barbecue, rides, market stalls and on-site bars.

Tickets available via pre-sale from 8.30am on Monday April 19

General tickets on sale from Wednesday April 21

www.moshtix.com.au

More info - www.goulburnvalleycountrymusicfestival.com.au

QUEENSCLIFF MUSIC FESTIVAL

The 24th Queenscliff Music Festival will run from 26 - 28 November 2021

Archie Roach
Ausecuma Beats
Banjo Lucia
Ben Mastwyk & His Millions
Bluey Live Experience
Bones and Jones
Brian Cadd
Bumpy
Cat & Clint
Client Liaison
Didirri
Electric Fields
Emma Donovan & The Putbacks
Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham
Folk Bitch Trio
Gordon Koang
Jess Ribeiro
John Butler
Julia Stone
Kee'Ahn
Little Quirks
Mama Kin Spender
Maple Glider
Mark Seymour & The Undertow
Martha Marlow
Pierce Brothers
Rambal
Ryan Downey
Sam Teskey
Seeker Love Keeper
Steph Strings
Teeny Tiny Stevies
Telenova
The Bad Dad Orchestra
The Bamboos
The Dreggs
The Seven Ups
The Stetson Family
Thornbird
Tuck Shop Ladies
William Crighton
Zoe Fox & The Rocket Clocks

More info https://www.qmf.net.au/

GROUNDWATER 2021: WHERE COUNTRY MEETS THE COAST

NOVEMBER 12 TO 14 2021

ANNOUNCING 1ST LINE-UP

https://groundwatercmf.com/

Local Artists
ADAM HARVEY - HIGHWAY ONE TOUR 2021
With special guest Raechel Whitchurch
Tickets on sale now from the venues

Friday October 8  The Capital | Bendigo VIC
www.bendigoregion.com.au [36]

Saturday October 9  Commercial Club | Albury NSW
www.commercialclubalbury.com.au [37]

Friday October 22  Inverell RSM Club | Inverell NSW
www.inverellrsm.com.au [38]

Saturday October 23  Armidale Ex-Services Memorial Club Armidale NSW  www.armidaleservies.com.au [39]

Friday October 29  Caloundra RSL Services Club | Caloundra QLD www.caloundrarsl.com.au [40]

Saturday October 30 Kedron Wavell Services Club | Chermside QLD www.kedron-wavell.com.au [41]

CHRISTIE LAMB

Sept 30 - Savannah In The Round

Oct 1 - Savannah In The Round

Nov 25 – Tourist Hotel Queanbeyan

_“Kiss About It” is out through ABC/Universal on Friday 15th May 2021.

More info https://www.christielamb.com/tour

CASEY BARNES

Friday October 1st - Kerribee Park Rodeo Grounds
Mareeba, QLD-Savannah in the Round

More info and tickets: https://www.caseybarnes.com.au/tour

TROY CASSAR-DALEY

Gympie Music Muster 2021

Fri, OCT 1 -Deniliquin, Australia

Deni Ute Muster 2021

Sat, OCT 2 - Mareeba, Australia

Savannah in the Round 2021

More info and Tickets at:
https://troycassardaley.com.au/

SHANE NICHOLSON

SHANE NICHOLSON 'LIVING IN COLOUR' TOUR

RESCHEDULED SHOWS

Sun, OCT 17 - Lizotte's with special guests Michael Waugh & Camille Trail Lambton, Australia

Fri, DEC 3 - Shane Nicholson with special guest Camille Trail Goolwa, Australia

Sat, DEC 4 - The Barn at Wombat Flat Neales Flat, Australia

Sun, DEC 5 - Trinity Sessions with special guest Camille Trail Wayville, Australia

Wed, JAN 19, 2022 - The Pub Tamworth, Australia

Thu, FEB 3, 2022 - Live At Bundy with special guest Michael Waugh Bundalaguah, Australia

Fri, FEB 4, 2022 - Railway Hotel with special guest Camille Trail Macedon, Australia

Sat, FEB 5, 2022 - Shane Nicholson @ Memo Music Hall with special guest Camille Trail St Kilda, Australia

Fri, FEB 11, 2022 - Factory Floor with special guest Camille Trail Sydney, Australia

Sat, FEB 12, 2022 - Bowral Bowling Club with special guest Camille Trail


'Living In Colour' Is Available August 20th

More info: https://shanenicholson.com/

MICK THOMAS ROVING COMMISSION AND BROOKE TAYLOR

OUT AND ABOUT NATIONAL TOUR 2021

Thursday December 2 and Friday December 3 - Camelot, Marrickville.

Saturday December 4 - Smiths Alternative, Canberra

Friday December 10 - Wallaby Hotel, Mudgeeraba 

Saturday December 11 - Kings Beach Tavern, Caloundra

Sunday December 12 - Lefty's Music Hall, Brisbane

More info: https://www.mickthomas.com/shows

WOLFE BROTHERS
STARTIN' SOMETHING TOUR


Tickets on sale now

Saturday 2nd October 2021
Savannah In The Round, MAREEBA QLD
3 Day Festival
www.savannahintheroaund.com.au [16]

Saturday 16th October 2021
Wingham Akoostik Music Festival, WINGHAM NSW
2 Day Festival
www.akoostik.com.au [17]

For more information, please visit www.thewolfebrothers.com [18]

IMOGEN CLARK

LIVE DATES 2021


Information at imogenclark.com.au

WOMBAT FLAT SA
Saturday 13 November – The Barn (with Timothy James Bowen)

AMBER LAWRENCE & CATHERINE BRITT
Love & Lies 2021 Tour


Sat 9th Oct – Tumbarumba Hotel, Tumbarumba NSW

Sun 10th Oct – Young Services Club, Young NSW

More info:
https://www.amberlawrence.com.au/tour/
https://catherinebritt.com/tour-dates

MARLON WILLIAMS

An Evening With Marlon Williams

Wed Sept 22 - The Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane, QLD
Thurs Sept 23 - Melbourne Recital Centre, VIC
Fri Sept 24 - Melbourne Recital Centre, VIC
Tues Sept 28 - Astor Theatre, Perth, WA
Thurs Sept 30 - Norwood Theatre, Adelaide, SA
Fri Oct 1 - Sydney Recital Hall, Sydney, NSW

Tickets on sale Friday 2nd July at: www.marlonwilliams.co.nz/live

BILL JACKSON-KERRYN TOLHURST

WAYSIDE BALLADS VOLUME 3 CD LAUNCH

SHOW TO BE RESCHEDULED DUE TO COVID

Brunswick Ballroom – 314 Sydney Road, Brunswick – 3056

Tuesday September 14 – 8 pm

Special Guests

Ruth Hazelton

Fiona Steel

Further info and bookings -  Brunswickballroom.com.au

Phone: 0493 074 548

MELODY MOKO
Coming up Roses Tour


Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd Oct – Dashville Skyline, Belford NSW (with The Black Sorrows & more)

** More shows announced soon

Further information www.melodymoko.com

FELICITY URQUHART & JOSH CUNNINGHAM

THE SONG CLUB TOUR DATES

TICKETS ON SALE HERE:

https://www.felicityurquhart.com/tour-dates

November 20th - Saturday - Milton Theatre NSW

FANNY LUMSDEN

FANNY LUMSDEN ON TOUR
  *with Paul Kelly
**Country Halls Tour

2022
SAT JAN 22 – TAMWORTH TOWN HALL, Tamworth NSW**
TUE MAR 29 – CLUB SAPPHIRE, Merimbula NSW*
THU MAR 31 – BMEC, Bathurst NSW*
SAT APR 2 – ANITA'S THEATRE, Thirroul NSW*
SUN APR 3 – ANITA'S THEATRE, Thirroul NSW*
MON APR 4 – ANITA'S THEATRE, Thirroul NSW*
WED APR 6 – CIVIC THEATRE, Newcastle NSW*
FRI APR 8 – CLUB FORSTER, Forster NSW*
SAT APR 9 – TAMWORTH TOWN HALL, Tamworth NSW*
MON APR 11 – THE HOEY MOEY, Coffs Harbour NSW*
TUE APR 12 – YAMBA BOWLING CLUB, Yamba NSW*

More info: Tour Dates — FANNY LUMSDEN

© nu country 2003
contact:music@nucountry.com.au

Home
What's New
Nu Country TV
Concert Reviews
Dave's Diary
Ask the Guru
Gallery
Contact
Membership
Gig Guide
Links
Nu Country Records
Guestbook