1

Gig Guide - updated 10 May 2021

Please note that the information on this page comes from different sources and we take no responsibility for its accuracy or otherwise.

You are advised to contact the venues to confirm whether the advertised gig is still scheduled to take place at the specified location.

International Artists
Music Festivals
Local Artists

International Artists

KEITH URBAN

THE SPEED OF NOW WORLD TOUR

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021 - Newcastle Entertainment Centre

Friday 3 December 2021 - Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Saturday 4 December 2021 - Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Monday 6 December 2021 - WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong

Wednesday 8 December 2021 - Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Friday 10 December 2021 - Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday 11 December 2021 - Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday 14 December 2021 - RAC Arena, Perth

Friday 17 December 2021 - Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Saturday 18 December 2021 - Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Sunday 19 December 2021 - Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

THE VILLE FAN CLUB PRE-SALE

10.00am Wednesday 2 December 10.00am Tuesday 8 December (local time)

TELSTRA PLUS PRE-SALE

12 noon Thursday 3 December 10.00pm Sunday 6 December (local time)

GENERAL PUBLIC ON-SALE

12 noon Tuesday 8 December (local time)

Please visit keithurban.com

Music Festivals

INAUGURAL GOULBURN VALLEY COUNTRY FESTIVAL

SUNDAY OCTOBER 31 SHEPPARTON SHOWGROUNDS

Artists:

Lee Kernaghan

Brad Cox

Casey Barnes

Felicity Urquhart

Andrew Swift

The Davidson Brothers and more.

The event will also feature a whip-cracking demonstration and line-dancing, as well as food trucks, a smokehouse barbecue, rides, market stalls and on-site bars.

Tickets available via pre-sale from 8.30am on Monday April 19

General tickets on sale from Wednesday April 21

www.moshtix.com.au

More info - www.goulburnvalleycountrymusicfestival.com.au

COUNTRY ON KEPPEL THIRD ANNUAL FESTIVAL

Great KeppeI lsland

July 16-18, 2021

Jasmine Rae

Saltbush Six

Cornell & Carr

James Blundell

The Green Brothers Country on Keppel Talent Search open proceedings on Friday, July 16.

Entries for talent search are now open.

Tickets are only $50 up until April 2 - all children 17 under are free.

Day tickets also available.

Further info greatkeppelislandhideaway.com.au/country-on-keppel/

Local Artists
ADAM HARVEY - HIGHWAY ONE TOUR 2021
With special guest Raechel Whitchurch
Tickets on sale now from the venues

Friday May 14 Memo Music Hall | St. Kilda VIC
www.memomusichall.com.au [18]

Saturday May 15  The Gateway Hotel | Corio VIC
www.thegatewayhotel.com.au [19]

Friday May 21  Club Mudgee | Mudgee NSW
www.clubmudgee.com.au [20]

Saturday May 22 Forbes Town Hall | Forbes NSW
www.forbes.nsw.gov.au [21]

Friday June 4  Australian Hotel & Brewery | Rouse Hill NSW
www.australianhotelbrewery.com.au [22]

Saturday June 5  Centro CBD | Wollongong NSW
www.centrocbd.com.au [23]

Friday June 25  C.EX Coffs | Coffs Harbour NSW
www.cex.com.au [24]

Saturday June 26 Ballina RSL Club | Ballina NSW
www.ballinarsl.com.au [25]

Friday July 16 West Wyalong Services & Citizens Club |
West Wyalong NSW 
www.westwyalongsandcclub.com.au
[26]

Saturday July 17 Dubbo RSL Club | Dubbo NSW
www.dubborsl.com.au [27]

Friday July 23 Jindalee Hotel | Jindalee QLD
www.thejindalee.com.au [28]

Saturday July 24  Southport RSL Club | Southport QLD
www.rslclubsouthport.com.au [29]

Friday July 30 Astor Hotel Motel | Goulburn NSW
www.astorhotelmotel.com.au [30]

Saturday July 31  The Oaks Hotel | Albion Park Rail NSW
www.theoakshotel.com.au [31]

Friday September 3  Glen Innes District Services Club | Glen Innes NSW   www.giservices.com.au [32]

Saturday September 4  Narrabri RSL Club | Narrabri NSW
www.narrabrirsl.com.au [33]

Friday September 10 Canberra Southern Cross Club | Canberra ACT www.cscc.com.au [34]

Saturday September 11 Club Sapphire | Merimbula NSW
www.clubsapphire.com.au [35]

Friday October 8  The Capital | Bendigo VIC
www.bendigoregion.com.au [36]

Saturday October 9  Commercial Club | Albury NSW
www.commercialclubalbury.com.au [37]

Friday October 22  Inverell RSM Club | Inverell NSW
www.inverellrsm.com.au [38]

Saturday October 23  Armidale Ex-Services Memorial Club Armidale NSW  www.armidaleservies.com.au [39]

Friday October 29  Caloundra RSL Services Club | Caloundra QLD www.caloundrarsl.com.au [40]

Saturday October 30 Kedron Wavell Services Club | Chermside QLD www.kedron-wavell.com.au [41]

CASEY BARNES

Thursday August 26th -Gympie Music Muster Amamoor, QLD-Gympie Music Muster | Crowbar

Friday August 27 th - Gympie Music Muster Amamoor, QLD-Gympie Music Muster | Mainstage Performance

Friday October 1st - Kerribee Park Rodeo Grounds
Mareeba, QLD-Savannah in the Round

More info and tickets: https://www.caseybarnes.com.au/tour

TROY CASSAR-DALEY

Thu, MAY 20 - Kings Beach, Australia

Troy Cassar Daley's 'The World Today' w/ special guest Jem Cassar-Daley

Fri, MAY 21 - Nundah, Australia

The World Today w/ special Guest Jem Cassar-Daley

Thu, AUG 26 -Amamoor, Australia

Gympie Music Muster 2021

Fri, OCT 1 -Deniliquin, Australia

Deni Ute Muster 2021

Sat, OCT 2 - Mareeba, Australia

Savannah in the Round 2021

More info and Tickets at:
https://troycassardaley.com.au/

SHANE NICHOLSON

RETURNS WITH HIS NEW SINGLE 'HARVEST ON VINYL'

His First Release From His Upcoming New Album

Playing Festivals In Qld & NSW

August 22 - NQ's Rockin' Country Festival, Mackay, QLD
August 28, 29 - Gympie Muster, Gympie, QLD
October 2 - Deni Ute Muster, Deniliquin, NSW

More info: https://shanenicholson.com/

ANDREW SWIFT

Tour Dates:

May 14 Nightquarter, Sunshine Coast QLD (Andrew Farriss Tour)

May 15 Fitzy's Loganholme, Loganholme QLD (Andrew Farriss Tour)

May 16 Wallaby Hotel, Mudgereeba QLD (Andrew Farriss Tour)

May 21 Freo Social, Fremantle WA (Andrew Farriss Tour)

May 22 The Charles Hotel, North Perth WA (Andrew Farriss Tour)

May 28 The Gov, Adelaide SA (Andrew Farriss Tour)

July 3 Bush To Bay Festival, Pialba QLD

August 26-29 Gympie Music Muster, Gympie QLD

More info: https://www.andrewswift.com.au/tour

WOLFE BROTHERS
STARTIN' SOMETHING TOUR


Tickets on sale now

Friday 28th May 2021
Harvey Road Tavern, GLADSTONE QLD
www.harveyroadtavern.com.au [5]

Saturday 29th May 2021
Bay Central Tavern, HERVEY BAY QLD
www.baycentraltavern.com.au [6]

Sunday 30th May 2021
Highfields Tavern, TOOWOOMBA QLD
www.highfieldstavern.com [7]

Saturday 26th June 2021
Koonoomoo Pickers & Packers Ball, COBRAM VIC
www.koonoomoopickersandpackers.com.au [8]

Thursday 1st July 2021
Edge Hill Tavern, CAIRNS QLD
www.edgehilltavern.com.au [9]

Friday 2nd July 2021
Dalrymple Hotel, TOWNSVILLE QLD
www.dalrymplehotel.com.au [10]

Saturday 3rd July 2021
Queens Beach Hotel, BOWEN QLD
www.queensbeachhotel.com.au [11]

Sunday 4th July 2021
Mt. Pleasant Hotel, MACKAY QLD
www.mountpleasanttavern.com.au [12]

Friday 23rd July 2021
Hamilton Hotel, BRISBANE QLD
www.hamiltonhotel.com.au [13]

Saturday 24th July 2021
Racehorse Hotel, IPSWICH QLD
www.racehorsehotel.com.au [14]

Saturday 21st August 2021
NQ Rock'n Country Festival. MACKAY QLD
3 Day Festival
www.nqsrockncountry.com.au [15]

Saturday 28th August 2021
Gympie Music Muster, GYMPIE QLD
3 Day Festival
www.nqsrockncountry.com.au [15]

Saturday 2nd October 2021
Savannah In The Round, MAREEBA QLD
3 Day Festival
www.savannahintheroaund.com.au [16]

Saturday 16th October 2021
Wingham Akoostik Music Festival, WINGHAM NSW
2 Day Festival
www.akoostik.com.au [17]

For more information, please visit www.thewolfebrothers.com [18]

IMOGEN CLARK

LIVE DATES 2021


Information at imogenclark.com.au

LOW 302 SYDNEY RESIDENCY
Tuesday 11 May Duets (solo)

LOW 302 SYDNEY RESIDENCY
Tuesday 18 May Imogen's Personal History of Pop (solo)

LOW 302 SYDNEY RESIDENCY
Tuesday 25 May Bastards (solo)

SYDNEY
JUST ANNOUNCED!
Saturday 26 June Mary's Underground - 50 YEARS BLUE | Joni Mitchell Tribute

NEWCASTLE
Tuesday 10 August The Cambridge Hotel (full band)

GOLD COAST
Thursday 12 August Vinnies Dive Bar (full band)

BRISBANE
Friday 13 August The Zoo (full band)

IPSWICH
Sunday 15 August Studio 188 (solo)

BUNDALAGUAH VIC
Friday 20 August Live At The Bundy (full band)

MELBOURNE
Saturday 21 August The Workers Club (full band)

WOMBAT FLAT SA
Saturday 13 November The Barn (with Timothy James Bowen)

ANDREW FARRISS

Andrew Farriss will release his self-titled debut album on Friday 19th March 2021 through BMG. Andrew's new single, Run Baby Run, is released on Friday 5th March 2021.

MAY 2021 TOUR DATES

Friday 14th May 2021
NightQuarter, SUNSHINE COAST QLD
Doors at 6pm
www.nightwyarter.com.au [8]

Saturday 15th May 2021
Fitzy's, LOGANHOLME QLD
Doors at 8pm
www.fitzysloganholme.com.au [9]

Sunday 16th May 2021
Wallaby Hotel, MUDGEERABA QLD
Doors at 3pm
www.wallabyhotel.com.au [10]

Friday 21st May 2021
Freo Social, FREMANTLE WA
Doors at 8pm
www.freo.social [11]

Saturday 22nd May 2021
The Charles Hotel, NORTH PERTH WA
Doors at 8pm
www.charleshotel.com.au [12]

Friday 28th May 2021
The Gov, ADELAIDE SA
Doors 7.30pm
www.thegov.com.au [13]

For more information, or to book tickets please visit
www.andrewfarriss.com [14]

SAMMY WHITE and BROOKE SCHUBERT
Bring Their Songs & Stories To Queensland

Tickets On Sale Monday
www.sammywhite.com.au
www.brookeschubert.com

13 MAY - The Camelot Sessions, Gympie

14 MAY - Bucca Hotel, Bucca

16 MAY - The Goat Cafe & Bar, Rockhampton

20 MAY - Reef Gateway Hotel, Cannonvale

21 MAY - Seabreeze Hotel, Mackay

22 MAY - Black Nugget Hotel, Moranbah

23 MAY - Emerald STAR Hotel, Emerald

29 MAY - North Queensland Elite Rodeo, Townsville

MISSY LANCASTER 20/21 TOURING DATES

JULY
9th, 10th - Music Is Life Festival, Biloela

More info:
https://www.facebook.com/MissyLancasterMusic/

FELICITY URQUHART & JOSH CUNNINGHAM

THE SONG CLUB TOUR DATES

TICKETS ON SALE HERE:

https://www.felicityurquhart.com/tour-dates

May 14th - Friday - Harmonie German Club Canberra ACT

May 27th - Thursday - The Triffid Brisbane QLD

May 28th - Friday - Imperial Hotel Eumundi QLD

May 29th - Saturday - Maleny RSL QLD

June 3rd - Thursday - Oodies Café Bundaberg QLD

June 4th - Friday - The Goat Café Rockhampton QLD

June 5th - Saturday - Seabreeze Hotel Mackay QLD

July 8th - Thursday - Valencia Valley Valencia Soldiers Memorial Hall VIC

July 9th - Friday - Brunswick Ballroom VIC

July 23rd - Friday - Trinity Sessions Adelaide SA

August 6th - Friday - A&I Hall Bangalow NSW

August 7th - Saturday - Wauchope Community Arts NSW

August 21st - Saturday - Candelo Town Hall NSW

November 20th - Saturday - Milton Theatre NSW

BELLA MACKENZIE

AIN'T FOR YOU TOUR DATES


Saturday 12th June - Seabreeze Hotel, Slade Point. Mackay QLD *All Ages $20 Tickets

Sunday 13th June - Hay Point Hotel, Hay Point QLD

Thursday 24th June - Maguires Hotel, Mackay QLD *Women in Music - QMUSIC Tour.

Saturday 26th June - Grand Hotel, Clermont QLD

Thursday 1st July - Black Nugget Hotel, Moranbah QLD

Friday 2nd July - Black Nugget Hotel, Moranbah QLD

Saturday 3rd July - Black Nugget Hotel, Moranbah OLD

Sunday 11th July - Seabreeze Hotel, Slade Point Mackay QLD

Saturday 17th July - Country on Keppel Music Festival, Great Keppel Island QLD

Friday 23rd July - KC's Bar & Grill, Airlie Beach QLD

Saturday 24th July - Grandview Hotel, Bowen QLD

Sunday 25th July - Seaforth Mainbeach Festival, Seaforth QLD

More info: https://bellamackenzie.com.au/

© nu country 2003
contact:music@nucountry.com.au

Home
What's New
Nu Country TV
Concert Reviews
Dave's Diary
Ask the Guru
Gallery
Contact
Membership
Gig Guide
Links
Nu Country Records
Guestbook